Contact Your Family Engagement Advocate

We want to ensure that you are getting all of the resources you need and to do so, please contact your Family Engagement Advocate, Home-based Teacher, or SKIP Home Visitor to get more information about the market.

Family Engagement Advocates

Jenny Hall
Email: jhall@geneseeisd.org
Phone: (810) 600 – 5403

Crystal Garcia-Pitts
Email: cgarciapitts@geneseeisd.org
Phone: (810) 600 – 5438

Leann Littlejohn
Email: llittlejohn@geneseeisd.org
Phone: (810) 600 – 5445

Mariah Randle
Email: mrandle@geneseeisd.org
Phone: (810) 600 – 5451

Morgan Russ
Email: mculver@geneseeisd.org
Phone: (810) 600 – 5436

Home-based Teachers

Connie Dudley
Email: cdudley@geneseeisd.org

Dianne Smith
Email: dsmithh@geneseeisd.org

Gloria Guajardo-Emmendorfer
Email: gguajard@geneseeisd.org

Kawanda Webster
Email: kwebster@geneseeisd.org

Talicia Taylor
Email: ttaylor@geneseeisd.org

SKIP Home Visitors

Erika Abdelhak
Email: eabdelhak@geneseeisd.org

Jeneyah McDonald
Email: jmcdonald@geneseeisd.org

Joyce Castellana
Email: jcastellana@geneseeisd.org

Michelle Darby
Email: mdarby@geneseeisd.org

Shameika Banks
Email: sbanks@geneseeisd.org

Sherry Randle
Email: srandle@geneseeisd.org